Christmas is knocking on the door

Christmas is a wonderful time. I love it ! 🙂
People express the best of themselves around Christmas. It’s time to create different things. What did Iva’s Art House ?

I like to use recycled materials. They are a great inspiration for me. I used recycled and new materials, and made ​​unconventional, but very nice Christmas stockings . The Christmas stocking is the most popular symbol after the Christmas tree.

A part of them

Table runners and placemates are part of the Christmas decorations in your home. Iva’s Art made ​​a small collection of them :

A red square - #3

Small Table Runner # 4

 Mod. # 1 - White, Long

Table Runner # 2 - square

I’m proud of wall hanging art quilt “Christmas Night“. It is a wonderful wall decoration .

Wall Hanging "Christmas Night"

The new non-traditional item by Iva’s Art is a sweet surprise for your loved ones. It is a special wall hanging Christmas decorations.

Non-Traditional Christmas Decoration

There are several ideas on how to use these pockets:

1) If you have two children at home, you can put in the pockets some candies or small present some days before Christmas (for 24 or less) as a sign from Santa that he is coming soon. This had become a tradition for my children that they follow-up to this day as adults with their kids. It is fun and brings the Christmas spirit to your home in morning.

2) You can write the name of your partner in life – husband, wife, girl- or boyfriend or fiance. Every day before Christmas, you can show your love with small present or simply a written message, such as:

You are the best thing that had ever happened to me!
I can’t imagine life without you!
You are the most important person to me.
You make me happy.
Thank you about your care!
…. Or all that your heart feels.

These thoughtful ideas can warm-up every soul and make the day special in the Christmas spirit.

This season you can buy also Christmas wine bottle costume.

Christmas - Cover of Wine BottleSome bags for Christmas candy are available too.

Bad for Christmas Candy

My online shop is near 🙂

When you buy an item from Iva’s Art, you have gotten yourself part of my time, my inspiration, my imagination, my skills, my love – part of my life. All of that brings you my positive energy.

With each purchase I send a small present-surprise from me.
I enjoy creating. You can enjoy it too with Iva’s Art !

Thank you!
by Iva

Leave a Reply

