How to make a new lamp from the old?

There are many ways.

Here I show you my one way. I used yarn and my skills to knit 🙂

Look at the pictures:

Before the lamp looked like this:

The old lamp

New style of old lamp:

Capture 1 (Copy)

The new lamp lights up 🙂

Capture 2 (Copy)

After the lamp, I made some more accessories and now the bedside table looks like this:

The bedside table

And another lamp behind the bedside table:

Another lamp

It was fun and pleasure for me to make these items 🙂

Do you have some old lamp? :)))

Leave a Reply

