Handmade Gifts to Women

These items are  gifts to my friends. I hope they are helpful and convenient. Each of them, I made with love and good thinks to the women who will use this thing.

When you buy or receive as gift handmade item from Iva’s Art, you have gotten yourself part of my time, my inspiration, my imagination, my skills, my love – part of my life. All of that brings you my positive energy. It is nice! I love it!

So, about the gifts ! :))

Recycled denim is a source of inspiration for me. I love to use this material.

Look personalized purses from recycled denim:

Purse # 1

Purse # 1-1

Purses #1-2

Another one:

Purse # 2

Purse # 2-1

Purse # 2-2

This cosmetic bag is one of my first quilted  items.

Quilted cosmetic bag

Quilted cosmetic bag 1

Quilted cosmetic bag 2

And organizer for purse:

Organizer for purse

Organizer for purse 1

Wait to see collection  “Gifts to women”  in Iva’s Art House e-shop . Soon! 🙂

Thank you! 🙂

One thought on “Handmade Gifts to Women

  1. Pingback: Inspirations from Recycled Denim | Iva's Art House

Leave a Reply

