Inspirations from Recycled Denim

Recycled denim is one of my favorite materials. It’s matches with many colors and fabrics. I like the character of denim.
Often, I use it. Probably you remembering the aprons, purses, wine bottle covers, decorative pillow cover, made from recycled denim.
Now, I introduce quilted laptop case “Star wars”.

sn.1-1

sn.3

If you want to buy it, please visit Iva’s Art Etsy-shop.

I am proud with another item from recycled denim – Wall hanging jewelry organizer. Also, you can use it to organize other small things.

photocat 1

eduted 1 text

I'm happy 1 text

If you want to buy one, please visit Iva’s Art Etsy-shop.

Thanks for your visit here.
Take care and love yourself. The life is art!

Warm wishes by Iva 🙂

Leave a Reply

